Tags

The Fall Book Tag

This tag was created by Shanah from Bionic Book Worm. All graphic credits go to her as well. When I saw this tag over on her blog, I just knew I had to do it! Fall is my favorite time of year so this is the perfect tag for me! I wasn’t directly tagged to do this, but she did tag me down in the comments. Thanks Shanah for the kind of/ kind of not tag haha. Be sure to go check out her answers as well! Let’s get on with the tag!


img_2402

img_2409

 

Kitty Hawk and the Curse of the Yukon Gold by Iain Reading. So, I’m kind of cheating here. I haven’t finished this book, but it is my current read. I’m choosing this book because it is totally different than any other young adult book I’ve read. The main character is a pilot who flies to Alaska in order to study whales. I just think this is totally unique for the YA genre. Spoiler alert: I’m loving it so far.

 

img_2403

img_2310-1

 

Godsgrave by Jay Kristoff. Oh boy, that ending was CRAZYYYY! If you haven’t read this series yet, then I don’t know what you’re doing with your life! Read it! It’s so good and won’t disappoint! Jay Kristoff is the master of killer cliff hangers.

 

img_2404

img_2363

 

First Came Forever by Annie Woods. Oh my, did I fall in love with this book! I’m still surprised I love a contemporary romance as much as I do! Ugh. This book gave me all the feels.

 

img_2405

img_2408

 

The Girl with All the Gifts by M.R. Carey. I have yet to read this book, but the yellow really stands out!

 

img_2406

img_2121

 

Nyxia by Scott Reintgen. This book really does have non-stop action with all the training the characters have to go through and the twists that are thrown at us. Really enjoyed reading this book and had a hard time putting it down!

 

img_2407

img_2013

 

Warcross by Marie Lu. I still have yet to buy this book! I will. And when I do, I’m planning on consuming it from cover to cover! I can’t wait til I get my hands on this pretty book!


I TAG

Fernanda @ The Wanderlust Reader

Sarah @ Book Hooked Nook

Jessica @ Reading with Jessica

Courtney @ Curly Book Owl

Nicole @ Boundless Bookaholic

Jackie @ Bookworm Cafe

Lori @ Reading with Lori

Ash @ For the Love of Books

Maggie @ The Caramel Files

signature

49 thoughts on “The Fall Book Tag

  1. Pingback: The Fall Book Tag

Leave a Reply

